Ultrasound Guidelines Council
Quality Data for Genetic Evaluation

Board of Directors

Chairman:  Stacy Sanders

Executive Director:  Patrick Wall

Breed Association Representatives:
Stacy Sanders
American Hereford Association
ssanders@hereford.org

Kelli Retallick
American Angus Association
kretallick@angus.org

Matt Woolfolk
American Shorthorn Association
matt@shorthorn.org

Shane Bedwell
American Hereford Association
sbedwell@hereford.org

Centralized Ultrasound Processing Lab Representatives:
Becky Hays
UltraInsights
bhays@ultralinsights.com

Mark Henry
The CUP Lab
mhenry@cuplab.com

Rethel King
International Livestock Image Analysis/Designer Genes
rethelk@designergenesusa.com
OR
gspcattleco@gmail.com

Research Scientists
Dr. Steve Paisley*
University of Wyoming
spaisley@uwyo.edu

Dr. Dean Pringle*
University of Georgia
dpringle@uga.edu

Dr. J.R. Tait*
Neogen
rtait@neogen.com

Field Technician Representative
Jolene Grunhaupt
Sandhills Ultrasound Service
grunhauptultrasound@gmail.com

*The research scientists also serve on the Systems Review Committee.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Minutes from Board Meetings

June 2011 Board Meeting

September 2011 Board Meeting

September 2012 Board Meeting

October 2013 Board Meeting

October 2014 Board Meeting

September 2015 Board Meeting

June 2018 Board Meeting

October 2018 Board Meeting

March 2019 Board Meeting 


Website Builder